Manufacturers Reps

ISM West: http://ismwest.com/product-line.html ISM West logo

Representatives

Cary Berman: S.CA & S.NV

Email: caryb1@ismwest.com

Skype: cary.berman

Main Address: 4607 lake View Canyon Road #113

Westlake Village, CA 91361

Main Business Phone: (805) 496-9952

 

Gil DeLiso: N.CA, N. NV & Northwest

Regional Vice President: Gil DeLiso

Email: Gil@ismwest.com

Skype: gjdeli

Phone: (510) 761-2952

 

Ernie Machado: S.CA, HI & AZ

Territory Sales Representative: Ernie Machado

Email: ernie@ismwest.com

Skype: ernest_machado

Phone: (949)233-3519

 

Rick Cullwell: CO, UT, WY, MT & NM

Regional Sales Manager: Rick Cullwell

Email: Rick@ismwest.com

Skype: rcullwell@comcast.net 

Phone: (720)879-7388

 

John Spofforth: WA, OR, AK, ID

Regional Sales Manager: John Spofforth

Email: John@ismwest.com

Phone: (925) 570-4014