Security Distributors

Accu-Tech: https://www.accu-tech.com/

Regional Solutions Specialists

 

Director of Security Solutions

Joe Essma

407-808-2128

joe.essma@accu-tech.com

 

Director of AV & Broadcast Sales

Holly Head

407-607-6377

holly.head@accu-tech.com

 

RSS West

Jason Ahearn

714-717-3713 jason.ahearn@accu-tech.com

Los Angeles, Phoenix, Denver, Sacramento, San Francisco, Seattle

 

RSS Central

Kyle Kruse

512-426-6685

kyle.kruse@accu-tech.com

Austin, Dallas, Houston, San Antonio, Kansas City, Omaha

 

RSS Mid-West

Marcus Holmes 901-351-9437

marcus.holmes@accu-tech.com

Chicago, Columbus, Detroit, Minneapolis, Nashville, Pittsburgh

 

RSS Northeast Scott Fraser

757-871-2190

scott.fraser@accu-tech.com

Baltimore/Federal, Boston, New York, Norfolk, Philadelphia, Richmond

 

RSS Southeast

Sean Ottaly

919-215-7171

sean.ottaly@accu-tech.com

Atlanta, Birmingham, Charleston, Charlotte, Greenville, Raleigh