Security Distributors

Accu-Tech: https://www.accu-tech.com/

Regional Solutions Specialists

Director of Security Solutions

Joe Essma

T: 407-808-2128

E: joe.essma@accu-tech.com

 

Director of AV & Broadcast Sales

Holly Head

T: 407-607-6377

E: holly.head@accu-tech.com

 

RSS West

Jason Ahearn

T: 714-717-3713

E: jason.ahearn@accu-tech.com

Los Angeles, Phoenix, Denver, Sacramento, San Francisco, Seattle

 

RSS Central

Kyle Kruse

T: 512-426-6685

E: kyle.kruse@accu-tech.com

Austin, Dallas, Houston, San Antonio, Kansas City, Omaha

 

RSS Mid-West

Marcus Holmes

T: 901-351-9437

E: marcus.holmes@accu-tech.com

Chicago, Columbus, Detroit, Minneapolis, Nashville, Pittsburgh

 

RSS Northeast

Scott Fraser

T: 757-871-2190

E: scott.fraser@accu-tech.com

Baltimore/Federal, Boston, New York, Norfolk, Philadelphia, Richmond

 

RSS Southeast

Sean Ottaly

T: 919-215-7171

E: sean.ottaly@accu-tech.com

Atlanta, Birmingham, Charleston, Charlotte, Greenville, Raleigh